Skip to content

What a Difference a Day Makes

March 1, 2012

Remember yesterday when I was in the worst spirits imaginable–so low that I was crazy enough to write about something as terrifying as PMS (I only had three hits on that one btw, terrible topic)–well, WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Also, remember when I was trying to win a trip to Mexico?

Today, March 1, 2012, WE WON!!!! My husband and I have spent the last month entering our travel agent’s Facebook contest, to win a trip to Mexico. Today was the drawing and my husband won and we are going to the Riviera Maya, baby!!!! Air fare for two and three nights at an Iberostar Resort, which also means we will extend our stay a couple more days and go back to the place of dreams, our Honeymoon resort, the Iberostar Grand Paraiso.

My heart is singing. I might even be flying!

Dreams really do come true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CELEBRATION!!!!

Leave a comment